Disaster Resource Guide

Abandon Vehicle Removal
Rubicon Contractors  Tyler Brinkman tyler.brinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Bat and Bird Abatement
5Star Facility Services, Inc. Ed Tallerico ed@5starservicesinc.com

Biohazard Clean Up
AllPro Services – Utah  Kristen Rasmussen-North kristen@allproutah.com
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Belfor Property Restoration  Clint Timothy  clint.timothy@us.belfor.com
Jani-King  Jared Evans  jje@kslc.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison  ben.garrison@pauldavis.com

Building and Window Board-Up Services
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Belfor Property Restoration  Clint Timothy  clint.timothy@us.belfor.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison ben.garrison@pauldavis.com
Rubicon Contractors Tyler Brinkman tyler.brinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Building Damage Assessments
Curtis Miner Architecture  Gerrit Timmerman gerritt@cmautah.com
Rubicon Contractors Tyler Brinkman tyler.brinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Building Re-Entry Assistance
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com
WAXIE Sanitary Supply  Ann Williams awilliams@waxie.com

Building Restoration
Commercial Restoration Rick Brodersen rickbcrs@gmail.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison ben.garrison@pauldavis.com

Construction and Debris Cleaning
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com
Rubicon Contractors Tyler Brinkman tyler.brinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Drain and Sewer Line Inspection
Restore Pipe Systems Randy Lee  randy@restorepipe.com

Document Restoration
Belfor Property Restoration  Clint Timothy  clint.timothy@us.belfor.com

Earthquake Inspection/Assessment
Curtis Miner Architecture  Gerrit Timmerman gerritt@cmautah.com

Feasibility Studies
Curtis Miner Architecture  Gerrit Timmerman gerritt@cmautah.com

Fire Damage/Restoration
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Belfor Property Restoration  Clint Timothy  clint.timothy@us.belfor.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison  ben.garrison@pauldavis.com

Fire Extinguisher Clean Up
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com

Flood Damage/Restoration
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.comBelfor Property Restoration  Clint Timothy  clint.timothy@us.belfor.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison ben.garrison@pauldavis.com

Graffiti Clean Up
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Belfor Property Restoration  Clint Timothy  clint.timothy@us.belfor.com
Double Take Carpet Cleaning Humberto Hernandez  humberto@dtake.com
Jani-King  Jared Evans jje@kslc.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison  ben.garrison@pauldavis.com
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com
Rubicon Contractors Tyler Brinkman tyler.brinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Heavy Equipment Moving/Removal
Rubicon Contractors Tyler Brinkman tyler.brinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Janitorial Services – Disinfecting Services
CertaPro Painters Amy Makeever amakeever@certapro.com
Commercial Service Solutions  Chris Wood  ChrisW@csscleans.com
Image Property Services  Chris Wood ChrisW@imagecleans.com
Jani-King  Jared Evans  jje@kslc.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison ben.garrison@pauldavis.com
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com

Landscaping Repair/Replanting/Replacement
Lawn Butler Dario Benitez dario@lawnbutler.net
TruCo Randy Croall  randy@rbmservicesinc.com

Legal Service – Defending Legal Grievance
Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen, P.C.  Bruce Reading breading@scalleyreading.net

Painting
CertaPro Painters Amy Makeever  amakeever@certapro.com

Panemic Supplies, Disinfecting, PPE Supplies
Bell Janitorial  Chuck Vaughancvaughan@bellclean.com
Interform  Candece Hadley  candece@interform.net
Jani-King  Jared Evans jje@kslc.com
WAXIE Sanitary Supply Ann Williams awilliams@waxie.com

Pressure Washing
AllPro Services – Utah  Kristen Rasmussen-North  kristen@allproutah.com
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Double Take Carpet Cleaning Humberto Hernandez humberto@dtake.com
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com

Remodel/Restoration Projects
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Curtis Miner Architecture  Gerrit Timmerman gerritt@cmautah.com
Paul Davis Restoration Ben Garrison ben.garrison@pauldavis.com

Security Fencing
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com

Signage
Interform  Candece Hadley  candece@interform.net

Sprinkler Repair
TruCo Randy Croall  randy@rbmservicesinc.com

Structural Repairs
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com
Commercial Restoration Rick Brodersen rickbcrs@gmail.com

Tear Gas/Pepper Spray Cleanup
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists Bart Caley bart.caley@alpinecleaning.com

Tenant Improvements
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com

Tree Removal
TruCo Randy Croall  randy@rbmservicesinc.com

Water Conservation
Smart Rain Dan Hymas dan@smartrain.net
TruCo Randy Croall randy@rbmservicesinc.com

Water Extraction
RBM Building Services Scott Gourley scott@rbmservicesinc.com

Waterproofing
Commercial Restoration Rick Brodersen rickbcrs@gmail.com

Window Covering Disinfection and Replacement
Savannah Shade Company  Joe Jurney joe@savannahshadeco.com