BOMA Utah Committees

 

Community Services Committee
The purpose of the Community Services Committee is to encourage and facilitate active participation from BOMA members in volunteer activities throughout Utah. It utilizes the professional skills and knowledge of the individuals within BOMA to improve the lives of those benefiting from selected charities. 

Chair

PLimburg

Paul Limburg
CertaPro Painters
plimburg@certapro.com

Vice Chair

 

 

Education Committee
The purpose of the Education Committee is to offer educational courses that provide best in class professionalism and designation opportunities to the commercial real estate industry.

Chair

AWilliams

Ann Williams
Waxie Sanitary Supply
awilliams@waxie.com

Vice Chair

JAndersen

Jason Anderson
Utah Property Management Associates
andersenjd@utpma.com

 

Energy & Sustainability Committee
The purpose of the Energy & Sustainability Committee is to develop and promote energy management efficiency and sustainability to positively impact the commercial real estate industry.

 

Co-Chair

Spencer Loock
City Creek Reserve
loockS@utpma.com

Co-Chair

Hilary Clark
Clark’s Quality Roofing
hilaryc@clarkroof.com

 

 

Events & Member Relations Committee
The purpose of the Events & Member Relations Committee is to plan innovative events to entice active participation, retain existing members, and create a friendly networking environment within BOMA Utah.

Chair

LClark

Lee Clark
Vectra Management
lclark@vectra.com

Vice Chair

Melody Holland
RBM Services
melody@rbmservicesinc.com

 

 

Golf Committee
The purpose of the Golf Committee is to provide the premier golf tournament wherein BOMA members enjoy a day of fun and networking while supporting the Utah community.

Chair

Mike Reidy
Roto Aire Filter Sales & Service
mike@rotoaire.com

Vice Chair

RCluff

Ron Cluff
Security 101
rcluff@security101.com

 

 

Government Affairs Committee
The purpose of the BOMA Utah Government Affairs Committee is to act as a liaison and advocate with those who propose legislation and/or regulations which impact the commercial real estate industry.

Chair

BHorrocks

Brian Horrocks
Hamilton Partners
bhorrocks@hamiltonpartners.com

Chair

TRichter

Tom Richter
JanPro
tom.richter@jan-pro.com

 

 

Medical Office Building Committee
The purpose of BOMA Utah’s Medical Office Building Committee is to create educational discussions of real estate issues, current trends unique to medical office buildings, and promote best practices in the industry.

 

Chair

JBates

Jonathon Bates
University of Utah
jonathon.bates@admin.utah.edu

Vice Chair

PHanlon

Peter Hanlon
Cushman & Wakefield
peter.hanlon@cushwake.com