BOMA Utah Committees

Separate tabs for each committee so users can click on the committees and see the description of each committee, chair and co-chairs name and pics and the current committee volunteers.  Create tabs in this field to click on to view meeting agendas/minutes/events.

Committee Listing 

Community Services Committee
The purpose of the Community Services Committee is to encourage and facilitate active participation from BOMA members in volunteer activities throughout Utah. It utilizes the professional skills and knowledge of the individuals within BOMA to improve the lives of those benefiting from selected charities. 

Chair: Paul Limburg of CertaPro Painters (plimburg@certapro.com) 
Vice Chair: Tony Wilde of Utah Disaster Kleenup  (tony.wilde@utdk.com)

Education Committee
The purpose of the Education Committee is to offer educational courses that provide best in class professionalism and designation opportunities to the commercial real estate industry.

Chair: Dawn Katter of The Boyer Company (dkatter@boyercompany.com)
Vice Chair: Dave Colucci of Lake Pointe Property Management (dcolucci@argentgroup.us)

Energy & Sustainability Committee
The purpose of the Energy & Sustainability Committee is to develop and promote energy management efficiency and sustainability to positively impact the commercial real estate industry.

Chair: Hilary Clark of Clark’s Quality Roofing (hilaryc@clarkroof.com)
Vice Chair: Nikki Anderson of Hunt Electric (nanderson@huntelectric.com)

Events & Member Relations Committee
The purpose of the Events & Member Relations Committee is to plan innovative events to entice active participation, retain existing members, and create a friendly networking environment within BOMA Utah.

Chair: Lee Clark of Vectra Management (lclark@vectra.com)
Vice Chair: Melody Quinney of RBM Services (melody@rbmservicesinc.com)

Golf Committee
The purpose of the Golf Committee is to provide the premier golf tournament wherein BOMA members enjoy a day of fun and networking while supporting the Utah community.

Chair: Mike Reidy of Roto Aire Filter Sales & Service (mike@rotoaire.com)
Vice Chair: Tim Bingham of Green Frog Cleaning (green.clean321@gmail.com)

Government Affairs Committee
The purpose of the BOMA Utah Government Affairs Committee is to act as a liaison and advocate with those who propose legislation and/or regulations which impact the commercial real estate industry.

Chair: Brian Horrocks of Hamilton Partners (bhorrocks@hamiltonpartners.com)
Vice Chair: Tom Richter of JanPro (tom.richter@jan-pro.com)

Medical Office Building Committee
The purpose of BOMA Utah’s Medical Office Building Committee is to create educational discussions of real estate issues, current trends unique to medical office buildings, and promote best practices in the industry.

Chair: Jonathon Bates of University of Utah (jonathon.bates@admin.utah.edu)
Vice Chair: Peter Hanlon of Cushman & Wakefield (peter.hanlon@cushwake.com)
 

To join one of our amazing Committees, please contact the courtney@BOMAUtah.org