Board of Directors

President

Board of Directors

Justin Farnsworth
The Muller Company
jfarnsworth@mullerco.com

President-Elect

BClayton

Bruce Clayton, CPM, RPA
Utah Property Management Associates
claytonwb@utpma.com

Past President

SBennion

Scott Bennion, CPM
Riverpark Development
sbennion@argentgroup.us

Vice President

DKatter

Dawn Katter
Boyer Company
dkatter@boyercompany.com 

Treasurer

SGourly

Scott Gourley
RBM Services
scott@rbmservicesinc.com

Secretary

CSanford

Cheryl Sanford
ThyssenKrupp Elevator
cheryl.sanford@thyssenkrupp.com

Director

TBrinkman

Tyler Brinkman
Rubicon Contractors
tbrinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Director

GBullock

Gary H Bullock, CPM
Millrock Management
gary@millrock.net

Director

CGherke

Chloe Gehrke
Vectra Management Group
cgehrke@vectra.com

Director

DMurdock

Desiré Murdock 
Utah Property Management 
Associates
murdockd@utpma.com

Director

NQuirk

Nicole L. Quirk
Unico Properties, LLC
nicoleq@unicoprop.com

Director

HSmith

Helen Smith
CBRE
helen.smith@cbre.com                             

Director

SThompson

Scott Thompson
DiVi Energy
sthompson@fixmyenergy.com                             

Legal Counsel

BReading

Bruce Reading
Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen, P.C
breading@scalleyreading.net

Executive Director

2017 Headshot

Courtney Long
BOMA Utah
PO BOX 449
Bingham Canyon, UT  84006
(801) 268-1267
courtney@bomautah.org

Events Manager

LDensley

Lacey Densley
BOMA Utah
PO Box 449
Bingham Canyon, UT  84006
(801) 577-3966
lacey@BOMAUtah.org