Board of Directors

President

JFarnsworth Option 1

Justin Farnsworth
The Muller Company
1501 N Technology Way
Orem, UT 84097
(801) 404-5076
jfarnsworth@mullerco.com

President-Elect

BClayton

Bruce Clayton, CPM, RPA
Utah Property Management Associates
51 S. Main Street
Suite #301
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-7502
(801) 321-7520
claytonwb@utpma.com

Secretary Treasurer

CKillian

Casey G Killian
Varsity Facility Services
1055 South 3600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 972-3580
ckillian@varsityfs.com

Past President

SBennion

Scott Bennion, CPM
Riverpark Development
10701 S. River Front Parkway
Suite 135
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 446-0110
sbennion@argentgroup.us

Director

TBrinkman

Tyler Brinkman
Rubicon Contractors
86 South 1250 West
Centerville, UT  84014
(801) 376-3555   
tbrinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Director

GBullock

Gary H Bullock, CPM
Millrock Management
6510 S. Millrock Dr.
Suite 250
Holladay, UT 84121
(801) 682-3168
gary@millrock.net

Director

CGherke

Chloe Gehrke
Vectra Management Group
175 South Main Street
Suite 610
Salt Lake City Utah 84111
(801) 609-1071
cgehrke@vectra.com

Director

SGourly2

Scott Gourley
RBM Services
2960 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT  84115
(801) 819-7900
scott@rbmservicesinc.com

Director

DKatter

Dawn Katter
Boyer Company
10294 South
Temple View Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 366-7118
dkatter@boyercompany.com 

Director

DMurdock

Desiré Murdock 
Utah Property Management 
Associates
51 South Main Street,Suite 301
Salt Lake City, UT  84111
(801) 321-8734 
murdockd@utpma.com

Director

NQuirk

Nicole L. Quirk
Jones Lang LaSalle
111 S. Main Street, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
(801) 456-9525
nicole.quirk@am.jll.com

Director

SThompson

Scott Thompson
DiVi Energy
515 N Riverside Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
(801) 361-7920
sthompson@fixmyenergy.com                             

Legal Counsel

BReading

Bruce Reading
Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen, P.C
15 West South Temple
Suite #600
Salt Lake City, UT 84147
(801) 531-7870
breading@scalleyreading.net

Executive Director

2017 Headshot

Courtney Long
BOMA Utah
PO BOX 1060
Lehi, UT  84043
(801) 268-1267
courtney@bomautah.org

Events and Member Services Manager

LDensley

Lacey Densley
BOMA Utah
PO Box 1060
Lehi, UT  84043
(801) 577-3966
lacey@BOMAUtah.org